Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (2020) [320 KBPS]


1. Intro (feat. Chris Rock & Rakim)
2. Cities Burning
3. 1, 2
4. Leader of the New Shit (feat. Chris Rock & Diddy)
5. You Gotta Love It [samples “Poison” by Bell Biv DeVoe]
6. The Impact (feat. Farrakhan)
7. More of the Raw (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
8. Don’t Go (feat. Q-Tip & Chris Rock)
9. Come for the Ride
10. Dookie (prod. DJ Premier)
11. Make Her Proud (feat. Rick Ross & Chris Rock)
12. YUUUU (feat. Anderson .Paak)
13. I Got Em
14. The Don & The Boss (feat. Vybz Kartel)
15. The Best I Can (feat. Rapsody)
16. Right Where I Belong (feat. Mariah Carey)
17. Deep Thought
18. I’ll Be There (Interlude)
19. Look Over Your Shoulders (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Nikki Grier & Chris Rock)
20. Another Me (feat. Mary J. Blige)
21. Tears in the Night (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
22. Outro (feat. Chris Rock)

Download from EASYBYTEZ

Risultato immagini per freccia giuLinks offline?Risultato immagini per freccia giu

Download from Backin